Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
City Hall
City Hall
City Hall

City Hall

Monday - Friday
8 am - 4:30 pm

10005 102 Street
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta
T8L 2C5

Closed on Statutory Holidays

General Inquiries

Phone: 780-992-6200
Fax: 780-998-4774 
Email: info@fortsask.ca 

Emergencies

Call 911


Contact a Department

Department/Category Phone Email
General Inquiries Phone: 780-992-6200
Fax: 780-998-4774
info@fortsask.ca
Aquatics 780-992-6162 info@fortsask.ca
Bookings 780-992-6266 bookings@fortsask.ca
Economic Development* 780-992-6231 ecdev@fortsask.ca
*For business license issues or complaints, contact Municipal Enforcement.
FCSS 780-992-6203 info@fortsask.ca
Financial Services 780-992-6228 finance@fortsask.ca
Heritage Precinct 780-998-1783 museum@fortsask.ca
Legislative Services 780-992-6236 legislativeservices@fortsask.ca
Municipal Enforcement 780-997-7930 info@fortsask.ca
Office of the Mayor 780-992-6232 info@fortsask.ca
Planning and Development 780-992-6198 fortplanning@fortsask.ca
Recreation recinfo@fortsask.ca
Special Events Tues - Thurs: 780-912-2157
Other: 780-992-6261
specialevents@fortsask.ca
Theatre & Art 780-992-6400 culture@fortsask.ca
Utility Billing 780-992-6228 utilityclerk@fortsask.ca
Water/Sewer/Public Works Daytime: 780-992-6248
After Hours: 780-439-7574
publicworks@fortsask.ca
Facility Hours Phone Address
City Hall Mon - Fri: 8 am - 4:30 pm
Closed on Statutory Holidays
780-992-6200 10005 102 Street
Dow Centennial Centre Daily: 5:30 am - 10 pm
Exceptions Apply
780-992-6400 8700 84 Street
Fire Station 780-998-4858 10099 93 Avenue
Harbour Pool Mon - Thu: 6 am - 10 pm
Fri: 6 am - 9 pm
Sat - Sun: 1 - 7 pm
780-992-6162 10001 94 Avenue
Heritage Precinct View Hours 780-998-1783 10006 100 Avenue
Protective Services Building Daily: 7 am - 8 pm 780-997-7900 200 Towncrest Road
Public Library View Hours 780-998-4275 10011 102 Street
Public Works Office 780-992-6248 11121 88 Avenue
Recycle Station 24/7 780-992-6152 8609 111 Street
Transfer Station Daily: 9 am - 5 pm 780-992-6152 8609 111 Street
Councillor Phone Email
Mayor Gale Katchur 780-992-6232
780-913-9958
gkatchur@fortsask.ca
Arjun Randhawa 780-904-9988 arandhawa@fortsask.ca
Birgit Blizzard 780-998-5405
780-996-5406
bblizzard@fortsask.ca
Ed Sperling 780-719-1150 esperling@fortsask.ca
Frank Garritsen 780-266-1911 fgarritsen@fortsask.ca
Sheldon Bossert 587-991-6387 sbossert@fortsask.ca
Stew Hennig 780-998-9223
780-975-6515
shennig@fortsask.ca

 

For more department-specific contact information, view the Staff Directory.

Looking for a facility? View the Facility Directory.