Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2017 Councillors Banner

            Councillor Jibs Abitoye              Councillor Gordon Harris            Councillor Brian Kelly          Councillor Deanna Lennox         Councillor Lisa Makin               Councillor Ed Sperling

The City of Fort Saskatchewan has a seven member Council, consisting of a Mayor and six Councillors who represent the city as whole.

City Council is the decision-making body responsible for turning community needs into municipal services - from people services such as counselling and literacy to roads and waste management.

The current Council was elected in October, 2017 and serves a four-year term. Individual biographies will be added as soon as they are available.